Premier League fans must wear masks, not sing too much and no hugging

Premier League fans must wear masks, not sing too much and no hugging

There are no Premier League, EFL or WSL grounds in Tier 1 regions, where 4,000 fans would theoretically be allowed. Clubs in Tier 2 areas can admit up to 2,000 fans, while grounds in Tier 3 will remain closed.

Premier League

Tier 2: Arsenal, Brighton, Chelsea, Crystal Palace, Everton, Fulham, Liverpool, Southampton, Tottenham, West Ham.

Tier 3: Aston Villa, Burnley, Leeds, Leicester, Man City, Man Utd, Newcastle, Sheffield Utd, West Brom, Wolves.

Women’s Super League

Tier 2: Arsenal, Brighton, Bristol City, Chelsea, Everton, Reading, Spurs, West Ham.

Tier 3: Aston Villa, Birmingham, Man City, Man Utd.


Tier 2: Bournemouth, Brentford, Luton, Millwall, Norwich, QPR, Reading, Watford, Wycombe.

Tier 3: Barnsley, Birmingham, Blackburn, Bristol City, Coventry, Derby, Huddersfield, Middlesbrough, Nottingham Forest, Preston, Rotherham, Sheffield Wed, Stoke.

Wales: Cardiff, Swansea and League Two’s Newport cannot admit spectators at present under Welsh national guidelines.

League One

Tier 2: Charlton, Crewe, Ipswich, Northampton, Oxford, Peterborough, Plymouth, Portsmouth, Shrewsbury, Swindon, Wimbledon*.

Tier 3: Accrington, Blackpool, Bristol Rovers, Burton, Doncaster, Fleetwood, Gillingham, Hull, Lincoln, Rochdale, Sunderland, Wigan.

*Plough Lane does not yet have a safety certificate to host supporters

League Two

Tier 2: Barrow, Cambridge, Carlisle, Cheltenham, Colchester, Crawley, Exeter, Forest Green, Harrogate, Leyton Orient, Southend, Stevenage, Tranmere.

Tier 3: Bolton, Bradford, Grimsby, Mansfield, Morecambe, Oldham, Port Vale, Salford, Scunthorpe, Walsall.